2017 Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors - Board of Directors

Back row: Sandy Summers with the Southeastern Louisiana University Small Business Development Center, Daryl Ferrara with Whitney Bank, Hayley Taff with Orion Properties of Hammond, LLC, Jared Lauderdale with Hammond Square/Stirling Properties, Immediate Past Chairman Brian Shirey with Northshore Broadcasting, Greg Drude with Wainwright Real Estate, Michael Watkins with North Oaks Health System, Larry Bleakley with Shell Robert Training & Conference Center, Rev. Barry Chance with First Presbyterian Church and Amy Ybarzabal with Northshore Home Builders Association.

Front row: Glenda Dobson with Cypress Pointe Hospital, Elsbet Smith Hollywood with Chehardy Sherman Williams, Bridget LaBorde with Northshore Technical Community College, Ginger Cangelosi with Child Advocacy Services, Elizabeth Reno with Primerica, Chairman Mark Dispenza with Kaizen Strategy, Chamber President and CEO Melissa Bordelon, Kim Walker with 5 Stones Media, Stacey Neal with Tangipahoa Economic Development Foundation, Erica Williams with Erica D. Williams Attorney at Law, and Dr. Kay Maurin with Southeastern Louisiana University.

Not pictured: Calvin Fabre with Envoc

Photo by Phillip Colwart Photography

Premier Level Members